Loading

Magicbricks Customer Care Number, Magic bricks Toll Free Number

Use following address for your questions, problems & business enquiries:-

Noida (Head Office)

Magicbricks.com
Times Business Solutions Ltd.
Times Center (Digital Content Production Facility),
FC - 6, (Ground Floor), Sector 16 A, Film City,
Noida - 201301

Phone:0124-4869300


Magicbricks.com Regional Offices:

Magicbricks Customer Care Service AHMEDABAD

Chintan Rao (Zonal Manager)

Magicbricks.com - Times Of India
139, Fadia Chambers, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380009

(M) - 8000042471
(M) - 9428510081
(L) - 079 26553496

chintan.rao@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Customer Care Service BANGALORE

Mr. Mudassir Khan (Zonal Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com
17 du park trinity
1st floor MG Road,
Bangalore - 560001

(M) - 09886389326
(M) - 09739653571
(M) - 09980477911
(L) - 080-66112816

mudassir.khan@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Customer Care Service CHENNAI

Bharath Chandran (Zonal Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
New No.174,Old No.304,
Suprageet Complex, 3rd Floor,
T T K Road, Alwarpet,
Chennai-600018

(M) - 09710436315
(L) - 044-24673035

bharath.kumar@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Customer Care Service DELHI/NCR

Mr. Bhupendra Raghaw
Mr. Swapnil Kaushik

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
Times Centre (Digital Content Production Facility),
FC - 6, (Ground Floor),
Sector 16 A, Film City,
NOIDA - 201301
U.P.

(M) - 09999130973
(M) - 09999100664

bhupendra.raghaw@timesgroup.com
swapnil.kaushik@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Customer Care Service FARIDABAD

Mr. Durgesh Jaisawal (Area Sales Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
Times Centre (Digital Content Production Facility),
FC - 6, (Ground Floor),
Sector 16 A, Film City,
NOIDA - 201301
U.P.

(M) - 09910434332

durgesh.jaiswal@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Customer Care Service HYDERABAD

Mohammed Obaid Shareef (Zonal Branch Head)

magicbricks.com
Times House,
Road no-3, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad- 500034

(M) - 09866168103

mohammed.obaid@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Customer Care Service JAIPUR

Mr. Ashish Kumar Jha

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
8 - 9, Anupam Chambers,
Tonk Road, Jaipur - 302015

(M) - 09983855550

ashishkumar.jha@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Customer Care Service KOLKATA

Atanu Upadhyay (Zonal Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
105/7 A S. N. Bannerjee Road,
Kolkata - 700014

(M) - 09830336652
(L) - 033 - 22276410

atanu.upadhyay@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Customer Care Service LUCKNOW

Mr. Pavan Srivastava

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
16, Rana Pratap Marg,
Lucknow

(M) - 09415301934

pavan.srivastava@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Customer Care Service MUMBAI

Sachin Wadikar (Area Sales Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com
'B' 301/302, Business Square,
Near Solitaire Corporate park,
Andheri-Kurla Road,
Chakala, Andheri (E)
Mumbai - 400093

(M) -09821405493

sachin.wadikar@timesgroup.com


Taranath Shetty (Area Sales Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com
The Times of India building
Dr. D.N. Road, Mumbai - 400001

(M) - 09833685687

taranath.shetty@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Customer Care Service PUNJAB & CHANDIGARH

Mr. Ashish Choudhary

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com,
SCO 72-75, Sector 8,
Madhya Marg,
Chandigarh - 160008

(M) - 09501888566

ashish.choudhray1@timesgroup.com


Magicbricks Customer Care Service PUNE

Mr. Stanley Chacko (Zonal Manager)

Times Business Solutions Ltd
magicbricks.com
43, Deokar House,
Suyojana Housing Society,
Lane No.5, Koregaon Park,
Pune - 411001

(M) - 09922922622
(L) - 020-66208566

stanley.chacko@timesgroup.com


No comments:

Post a Comment

YOUR REVIEW COUNTS, ADD IT HERE:



Contact us: